360-457-6122 / 1-800-492-6122

4130 Tumwater Truck Rt Port Angeles WA 98363 US

 

Owner                           Wilmer Possinger, Jr.        Will@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com     

Owner                           Brian Possinger                Brian@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com    

Operations Mgr            Steve Miller                      Steve@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com   

Outside Sales               Wayne Kinberg                Wayne@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com  

Administrative Asst     Charlotte Arredondo      Charlotte@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com 

Engineer                       Clint Wells                       CWells@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com 

Parts Manager             Mark Delgardno              Mark@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com  

Steel Room                   Jon Webster                     Jon.IncolnIndustrial@Outlook.com 

Shop Foreman             John Fordrung                  

                                       Bob Parke                       

 

Western Building Materials Assoc
Our Sequim Devision
Olympic Region Clean Air Agency

Our Team

Our team are certified in AWS D1.1 WABO welding.

Washington Assoc of Bldg Officials

Since 1946, Lincoln Industrial has been providing welding and logging services and not only to such customers as Nippon Paper, Olympic Hospital, and other local companies and residents, we also have designed/built products internationally!

We at Lincoln are committed to repairing your projects, whether it be a steel staircase you need designed and built, to fixing your yard art, to building you a new dump box. We genuinely care about the quality of your project , and it shows. Our first-time customers continually become our long term customers time and time again, choosing us for all their welding needs.

"The only thing we can't weld is a broken heart and the crack of dawn."

ABOUT US

Economic Development Corporation
North Peninsula Building Assoc
Lincoln Industrial Corp.
Lincoln Welding
360-457-6122 / 1-800-492-6122
4130 Tumwater Truck Route
Port Angeles, WA  98363