Copyright © Lincoln Industrial Corp, Inc.

360-457-6122 / 1-800-492-6122

4130 Tumwater Truck Rt Port Angeles WA 98363

 

Owner                           Wilmer Possinger, Jr.        Will@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com     

Owner                           Brian Possinger                Brian@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com    

Operations Mgr            Steve Miller                      Steve@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com   

Outside Sales               Wayne Kinberg                Wayne@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com  

Administrative Asst     Charlotte Arredondo      Charlotte@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com 

Engineer                       Clint Wells                       CWells@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com 

Parts Manager             Mark Delgardno              Mark@LincolnIndustrialCorp.com  

Steel Room                   Jon Webster                     Jon.IncolnIndustrial@Outlook.com 

Shop Foreman             John Fordrung                  

                                       Bob Parke                       

 

Our Sequim Devision

​​Our Team

Washington Assoc of Bldg Officials

Store Hours:

8:00 - 4:30 Monday - Friday

7:30 - 2:00 Saturday




Since 1946, Lincoln Industrial has been providing logging and welding services to the greater Northwest and beyond. Along with dump boxes, we can offer tilt and truss trailer fabrication, flat beds and hooklifts, structural projects, plasma cutting and more. 

We at Lincoln are committed to  your projects. With our in house engineering, plasma cutter and press brake, our welding and fabrication team can handle most of your steel needs.


​Call or stop by today for an estimate or quote.


ABOUT US